Unidentified bike!
Close

Unidentified bike!

This is a discussion on Unidentified bike! within the General forums, part of the Caferacer.net Forums category; Hello, brand new to the forum. To be honest I'm only making this account right now to see if anyone can identify a bike for ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Unidentified bike!

Unidentified bike!

Hello, brand new to the forum. To be honest I'm only making this account right now to see if anyone can identify a bike for me. I everything works out with it then I will most likely become an active member. Regardless, please, anyone, help!
    My uncle recently sent me two pictures of a bike that he picked up for me but it has no title. So I don't know what year, model, or size. At least until I get it here (Minnesota to Florida) and can (presumably) identify it by looking up the VIN. (I'm not an expert, can you tell yet?)
    I'd like to know the year, model, and size ASAP so that I can order an original manual and start burying myself in it.
    Anyway, this is the only picture (technically pictures...) that I have. I THINK its a CB? Looks like it to me but again... NOT an expert. I think the term novice or absolute beginner and has never done any automotive projects of any sort in his life would best describe it...
    If anyone can tell me anything, I would greatly appreciate it!!!
    Name:  hondacb2.JPG
Views: 146
Size:  156.2 KB
    Name:  hondacb1.JPG
Views: 148
Size:  167.2 KB
    Name:  hondacb.jpg
Views: 114
Size:  232.4 KB

do you have a motorcycle license?

That bike isn't worth it even if it's free. Do yourself a favor and buy a newer (used) bike that runs and learn basic maintenance and riding skills on that.

That bike is barely worth the parts its made of
    Quote Originally Posted by alwhite00 View Post
    Fuck all of you guys. Get into your little circle jerk and have fun. Thought this may be a pretty cool message board but damn, you guys are assholes.