Anyone fancy a cup of Rosylee
Close

This is a discussion on Anyone fancy a cup of Rosylee within the NEW MEMBERS READ HERE! forums, part of the Caferacer.net Forums category; Hello Everyone Dangerous Brian here. What a great forum, I recently decided to design tune and build my own cafe racer, I have no clue ...

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Anyone fancy a cup of Rosylee

Hello Everyone Dangerous Brian here.

What a great forum, I recently decided to design tune and build my own cafe racer, I have no clue as this is my first time however fortunately I have a full workshop with tools at my disposal (for practice) and a good friend willing to teach me how to tune and improve the engine and pay him less as I will do the work as opposed to paying him to do it we shall call him (Mr Nice Guy).

First things first I have no bike but will be looking at a Honda CB of any size to start so anyone in Germany with this or similar bike 70's 80's give me a shout Im all ears (dangerous brian joke)

I have yet to try the search function as I have not started but be assured I will be trying this before posting any Noobie crap, I may be new but I'm not green around the ears so no worries there.

All in all I have been scouring every bit of info tips and tricks I can find on the internet and keep coming back here to caferacer.net (which is awesome) to mainly prepare me for when buying a bike so I can already start building a budget in my head when viewing the bike and get a feel for what it will need.

Also as I am in Germany anyone needing tools or a place to work and wants to help me with my bike are welcome to come down and use the space.

End.