Cafe Racer Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
New guy here.
My name is Grant, I've got a garage full of old Hondas and have had a fun/agrivating time fiiguring them out (they keep following me home!).
Learned to ride on an '79 YZ80 in about well over 20 years ago and have been working on mostly vintage american vehicles most of my adult life. Worked in hot rod shops as a fabricator for many years and have been transfering that to bikes in the last few years.
I also play bass in two bands, go see a lot of bands play, etc, I'm also a photographer and writer(by defualt).
I've been on the Hondatwins board for a while and the MSN CB450 board and I know there is lots of valuable info that can be had here in addition to those (I have been through ALL 29 pages of the tech threads!).
Thanks and oh, yeah, I live in Orange County, California.
-Grant

·
Premium Member
2,418 Posts
Welcome aboard Grant. Hope you find it helpful here...or at least humorous.

JD

·
Registered
50 Posts
You've worked on hotrods.
You own 5 classic, nice looking bikes.
You play in 2 rock bands.
You live in California.

Get yourself a playboy model wife, and that's it man... game over. :)

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
been married already, didn't work out so goo, so I'll stick to reading playboy!